Intro Welcome on our webpage we are innovative in terms of aesthetic medical technology. 100% natural procedure, from the body's own power. Convincing Presentation Our company strives to offer the most advanced devices on the market 100% natural non-surgical treatments higher effectiveness What are your options? Whiteboard Benefits Our products and services will inspire you! 2 in 1
RF + Microneedling
HIFU (high intensity focused ultrasound) 3D photography for skin analysis and PreOP simulations And there is more ...
Make a Choice Be the difference innovative & exclusive! Watch a video Why dermaform? Video VIVACE Fractionated RF Microneedling System Click here to continue Features We advise you comprehensively and professionally on our various solutions. On-site training, certificate and advertising materials Full warranty also for wearing parts such as pipes and handpieces Professional after-sales support 24/7 support Click here to continue It's Natural A benefit that pays off for you Expand your practice! Modern and effective treatments Fair prices and high efficiency 24 hours support How great is this? Unlock Whitebord You can convince yourself of the individual devices on site Just give us a call!
Audio Layer

Eliminate problem areas without surgery

With the help of modern aesthetic medical technology, we offer you various devices for treatment.

Due to genetic predisposition, our body has set in spite of sports activities and a balanced diet in some places fat deposits. These problem areas can now be counteracted with our innovative treatment methods (for example cryolipolysis).

The wrinkles or acne scars created by the aging process can now be quickly and easily removed. You have the opportunity to use one of the most advanced microneedling and high-intensity focused ultrasound technologies on the market.

Grid HIFU Face + Body RF SMILE
LIFTING
CO LIFTING PLASMA PEN Cryolipolysis HIFU
ULTRAFORMER HIFU High Focused Ultrasound ✓ Non-Invasive Facelifting ✓ Bodyshaping ✓ Depth control from 1.5 to 13 mm Website AGASSI High power RF 2 in 1 System Website ✓ smile lifting ✓ vaginal rejuvenation FROZENC Carbonic acid in the aesthetics Carboxytherapy CO Lifting Website non-invasive anti-inflammatory fast, painless and safe PLATON High performance plasma pen Quality at the highest level Website Various applications areas No downtime KRYO+ 360° Kryolipolysis Fat reduction by freezing Website ✓ 360° surround cooling ✓ 2x treatment areas at the same time ✓ 5x2 different shell sizes DEEPSLIM HIFU High-intensity focused ultrasound Website The highly concentrated energy acts exclusively in the target tissue No skin surface damage No downtime
Our products and services

Expand your practice

  • Bleichstraße 46,
    60313 Frankfurt am Main,
    GERMANY
  • +49 160 626 1076
  • +49 69 153228 25
  • info@dermaform.de


error:

Intro dermaform Intro Willkommen bei dermaform, wir sind innovativ in Sachen ästhetische Medizintechnik. 100% natürlich, aus körpereigener Kraft. Convincing Presentation Unser Unternehmen ist bestrebt, die fortschrittlichsten Geräte auf dem Markt anzubieten Verjüngungsprozess 100% natürlich Technologien in der ästhetische Medizin nicht operative Behandlungen höhere Wirksamkeit Wie geht das? Whiteboard Benefits Unsere Produkte und Dienstleistungen werden Sie begeistern! VIVACE RF Microneedling 2 in 1
RF + Microneedling
HIFU Gerät HIFU (Hoch-intensiv-fokussierter Ultraschall) 3D LifeViz 3D Aufnahme für Hautanalyse und PreOP Simulationen Und es gibt mehr ...
Make a Choice Machen Sie den Unterschied innovativ & exklusiv! VIDEO anschauen Warum dermaform? Video VIVACE Fraktioniertes RF Microneedling System Klicken Sie hier um fortzufahren Features Wir beraten Sie umfassend und professionell zu unseren verschiedenen Lösungen. Schulung vor Ort, Zertifikat und Werbemittel Volle Garantie auch für den Verschleißteilen wie Schläuche und Handstücke Professionellem After-Sales-Unterstützung 24/7 Support Klicken Sie hier um fortzufahren It's Natural Ein Vorteil , das sich für Sie lohnt Erweitern Sie Ihre Praxis! Moderne und effektive Behandlungen Faire Preise und hohe Wirtschaftlichkeit 24 Stunden Support  Wie toll klingt das? Unlock Whitebord Sie können sich vor Ort von den einzelnen Geräten überzeugen Ein Anruf genügt!
Audio Layer dermaform Logo

Problemzonen ohne OP beseitigen

Mit Hilfe moderner ästhetische Medizintechnik bieten wir Ihnen verschiedene Geräte zur Behandlung an.

Durch genetische Veranlagung hat unser Körper trotz sportlicher Aktivitäten und einer ausgewogenen Ernährung an manchen Stellen Fettdepots angesetzt. Diesen Problemzonen können Sie nun mit unseren innovativen Behandlungsmethoden (z.B. Kryolipolyse) entgegenwirken.

Die durch den Alterungsprozess entstandenen Falten oder Aknenarben können Sie nun schnell und einfach beseitigen lassen. Sie haben die Möglichkeit eine der modernster Microneedling– und Hoch-intensiv-fokussierter Ultraschall-Technologien auf dem Markt einzusetzen.

Grid AGASSI Mundwinkel Lifting PLATON Plasmapen HIFU Face + Body RF MUNDWINKEL
LIFTING
CO LIFTING PLASMA PEN KRYOLIPOLYSE HIFU
ULTRAFORMER HIFU Die hyperthermische Liftingtherapie ✓ non-invasives Gesichtslifting ✓ Körperkonturierung ✓ Tiefenkontrolle von 1,5 bis 13 mm Zur Website AGASSI Agassi Background Hochleistungs-RF 2 in 1 System Zur Website ✓ Mundwinkel Lifting ✓ vaginale Verjüngung AGASSI RF Straffung in Intimbereich FROZENC Kohlensäure in der Ästhetik Carboxytherapie CO Lifting Zur Website non-invasiv FrozenC Logo FrozenC Carboxytherapie entzündungshemmend schnell, schmerzfrei und sicher Eiskristall FrozenC PLATON PLATON Background Hochleistungs Plasma Pen Qualität auf höchstem Niveau Zur Website Vielfältigen Anwendungsmöglichkeiten Keine Ausfallzeiten Platon Logo KRYO+ 360° Kryolipolyse Fettbehandlung durch Kälte Zur Website ✓ 360° Rundumkühlung ✓ 2 Handstücke gleichzeitig ✓ 5x2 verschiedene Schalengrößen Kryo+ Gerät DEEPSLIM hifu Background HIFU Hoch-intensiv-fokussierter Ultraschall Zur Website Die hochkonzentrierte Energie wirkt ausschliesslich im Zielgewebe Keine Verletzungen der Hautoberfläche Keine Ausfallzeit deepslim Hifu
Unsere Produkte und Dienstleistungen

Erweitern Sie Ihre Praxis

  • Bleichstraße 46,
    60313 Frankfurt am Main
  • +49 160 626 1076
  • +49 69 153228 25
  • info@dermaform.de


error: Content is protected !!